First slide

Events per the KZNA Road Running Calendar and other related fixture lists

Thursday
2016-06-30
18:00
Mizuno Durban Runner GU TT League #5 2016
Stella Athletic Club
Glenwood
Time Trial 8km Men 4 km Women
Stella AC

Sunday
2016-07-10
Forest 10
Sports Club
Forest Hills
10 km run/walk
Forest Hills Sports Club
Dirk Coetzee
dirkc@icloud.com
C 083 388 1515
Sunday
2016-07-17
Totalsports Women`s Race
Berea Rovers Sports Complex
Durban
10 km run/walk 5 km run/walk
SAPS Striders
Kevin Lodge
kevin@topevents.co.za
C 082 457 3376
W 021 511 7130
Tuesday
2016-07-19
18:00
Mizuno Durban Runner GU TT League #6 2016
Westville Athletic Club, 123 Maryvale Road,
Westville
Time Trial 8km Men 4 km Women
Westville AC

Sunday
2016-07-24
MANDELA 67 CHALLENGE
KINGS PARK ATHLETIC STADIUM TRACK
Durban
More Info
67 Laps Run/Walk Timed FUN RUN : 6.3 Laps
Verulam AC
Anand Naicker
anaicker@yahoo.com
083 783 6363
Sunday
2016-07-31
Mathews Meyiwa Half Marathon
Mpumalanga Regional Stadium

21.1km run/walk 10 km run/walk
Hammersdale AC
Richard Bhengu
saneleh.khomo@gmail.com
C 072 880 5731
H 031 772 0086
Saturday
2016-08-06
The Longest Day
Collegians Club, 381 Boshoff Street,
Pietermaritzburg
80 km minimum run 60 km minimum walk
Collegians Harriers
Harriers Race Office
collegians.harriers@gmail.com
C 082 750 0822
F 086 532 2605
Sunday
2016-08-07
Women in Action
Chatsworth Stadium
Chatsworth
10 km run/walk 5 km run/walk
Chatsworth AC
Dees Govender
chatsworthac@telkomsa.net
C 083 785 4333
Sunday
2016-08-07
Maritzburg Spar Women`s 10km Challenge
The Oval Alexandra Park,
Pietermaritzburg
More Info
10km run/walk 5km run/walk
KwaZulu Natal Athletics
Brad Glasspoole
maritzburg@sparwomensrace.co.za
C 083 501 0202
Sunday
2016-08-07
07:00
Mtunzini Bush Challenge
Mtunzini Town Hall
Mtunzini
More Detail
16 km run/walk 10 km run/walk
Mtunzini AC
Paul Mannix
paulm@ritchieauto.co.za
C 082 571 6559
W 035 772 1164
Saturday
2016-08-13
Meat Masters Race
Bloemveld Dam,
Vryheid
21 km run/walk 10 km run/walk
Vryheid AC
Carla Muller
vryheid.athletics.club@gmail.com
C 084 477 7704
Sunday
2016-08-14
Supa Mama Savages 21/10km Challenge
Morningside School

More Detail / Enter Online
21.1 km run 10 km run/walk
Savages AC
Robin Honneysett
chairman@savagesac.co.za
C 078 281 6981
   1 2 3 4 [Next] [Last Page]