Home Events Calendar Results Subscribe to Updates Contact Us

Events per the KZNA Road Running Calendar and other related fixture lists


Event Date

Days to go

Description

Location

Town

Event Type

Host

Contact

Email Contact

Sunday
2014-10-26
1 Heritage Challenge Siphosethu Grounds, (Date formally 24 Sept)
Mount Edgecombe 15 km run/walk Verulam AC Anand Naicker anaicker@yahoo.com
C 0837836363
Sunday
2014-10-26
1 The Duke of York Ashburton (Exit 69 off the N3)
www.collegiansharriers.co.za
Pietermaritzburg 16 km run/walk 5 km run Collegians Harriers Andre Booysen collegians.harriers@gmail.com
C 082 318 5137
Sunday
2014-11-02
8 Edgewood 10km Edgewood College
Pinetown 10km run/walk Mtubatuba AC Jabulani Mhlungu jabulani.mhlungu@gmail.com
C 073 846 1347
Sunday
2014-11-09
15 Prestige 10km Moses Mabida People`s Park
Durban 10km run Fast Feet Track Club Lee-Roy Newton newton@newtonagency.co.za
C 071 890 6793
Sunday
2014-11-09
15 Save Orion Race 2014 Save Hyper 362, Victoria Road
View Event Details
Pietermaritzburg 21.1 km 10km run/walk Orion AC Tymara Tymara.j@gmail.com
0765237302
Sunday
2014-11-16
22 Greater Edendale Race Wadley Stadium
Edendale 10km run/walk 5 km fun run/walk Greater Edendale AC Thami Vilakazi thami@comrades.com
C 083 413 9827
Sunday
2014-11-16
22 Bluff Vets Half Marathon Fynnlands Combined Sports Club Smith Drive,
Bluff 21.1 km run 15 km walk Bluff AC Grant Howes grant.howes@valve.co.za
C 083 225 9815
Sunday
2014-11-23
29 The Mineshaft Queensburgh Sports Association, Bowker Road
Queensburgh 15 km run walk Queensburgh Harriers Dean Wight deanwight@mweb.co.za
C 083 630 2423
Thursday
2014-11-27
33 Time Trial League (Final) Stella
Durban 8km men 5km women Stella AC
Saturday
2014-11-29
35 Sani Stagger
Comrades Qualifier
Pre entry when full
Sani Pass Hotel
Himeville 42.2 km run 21.1 km run Sani AC Trish Crawley pcrawley@iafrica.com
C 083 447 0766
Sunday
2014-11-30
36 The Spares Shop Heatonville Challenge Farmers Hall
Heatonville 19.5 km run/walk uMhlathuze AC Charleen Hingle info@umhlatuze-ac.co.za
C 083 314 4046
Sunday
2014-12-07
43 BMG Stainbank Cup Barbet Road,
Yellowwood Park "15 km run 10 km walk" Yellowwood Park AC Fred Schoon freds@sa-shipyards.co.za
C 083 384 4053
Sunday
2014-12-14
50 Illovo Sugar 15 km Christmas Challenge Westville AC
Westville 15 km run/walk Westville AC Sharon Schubach westvilleathleticclub@gmail.com
C 082 414 1783
Tuesday
2014-12-16
52 Kwazulu Weavers Summer Holiday Run KwaZulu Weavers,
Winterton 21 km run/walk Estcourt AC Brian Taylor taylors@estvet.co.za
C 082 552 7330
   1