First slide

Events per the KZNA Road Running Calendar and other related fixture lists

Sunday
2017-02-26
Maritzburg City Marathon
Alexandra Park
Pietermaritzburg
42.2 km run/walk 21.1 km run/walk 10km run/wa
Natal Carbineers AC
John Hall
john@aghall.co.za
C 082 491 7679
Saturday
2017-03-04
Battlefields Marathon
Hutten Park School
Newcastle
42.2km run/walk 21.1km run/walk 10km run/walk
Newcastle Harriers
A Swanepoel
atswanepoel@gmail.com
C 072 229 1662
H 034 318 1406
Sunday
2017-03-05
Harry Gwala District Marathon
Ixopo to Umzimkhulu

42.2 km run 21.1 km run 10 km run 5km run
Genius AC
Themba Gumede
tgumede@ubuhlezwe.org.za
C 072 948 8779
H 063 020 7700
Sunday
2017-03-05
Mariannhill Half Marathon
Cancelled
Cancelled
Cancelled
African Elites Athletic Club
Papa Moratwe
icerock696@gmail.com
C 071 577 7743
H 074 975 4435
Sunday
2017-03-12
Umgeni Water Marathon
Midmar Dam
Howick
42.2 km run 32 km run 15 km run/walk
Collegians Harriers
Harriers Race Office
collegians.harriers@gmail.com
C 082 750 0822
Sunday
2017-03-12
Peace in Africa
Kings Park Athletic Stadium
Durban
Enter Online
More Info
21.1km run 10km run/walk
Mayibuyi AC
Siviwe Benya
sayouth@webmail.co.za
C 083 545 8006
Thursday
2017-03-16
18:00
Durban Runner Miway Mizuno Mixed League Time Trial
Chiltern Athletic Club
Westville Durban
8km 4km R/W
Chiltern AC
Justin Hand

0845995991
Sunday
2017-03-19
Zululand District Marathon
Ulundi Regional Stadium
Ulundi
56km run 10km run/walk
Nongoma AC
Mphathiseni Manqele
mphathiseni.07@gmail.com
C 083 432 9566
B 081 398 5066
Sunday
2017-03-19
Stella Royal
Stella Club, 175 Helen Joseph Road
Glenwood, Durban
More Info
Enter Online
25 km run 10 km run/walk
Stella AC
Alan Gibb
gibb@netsolutions.co.za
C 063 824 8614
Sunday
2017-03-26
Tronox Marathon and Half Marathon
Addison Park
Empangeni
42.2 km run 21.1 km run/walk 10 km run/walk 5
uMhlathuze AC
Nymus Booysen
info@umhlatuze-ac.co.za
C 083 280 1121
Sunday
2017-03-26
Gaterite Challenge
Verulam Recreation Ground
Verulam
42.2 km run 21.1 km run/walk 10 km run/walk
Verulam AC
C 083 783 6363
082 370 3703
H 032 533 4090
anaicker@yahoo.com
Anand Naicker
Bobby Ramlagan
Saturday
2017-04-01
Arthur Creswell Memorial Marathon
Bergville Municipality
Ladysmith
Enter Online
52km run 21.1km run 5km fun run
Ladysmith AC
Lincoln Sibiya
lacracesecretary@gmail.com
C 079 361 087
   1 2 3 4 5 6 [Next] [Last Page]