Home Events Calendar Results Subscribe to Updates Contact Us

Events per the KZNA Road Running Calendar and other related fixture lists


Event Date

Days to go

Description

Location

Town

Event Type

Host

Contact

Email Contact

Saturday
2014-10-04
3 Ladysmith Athletic Club Night Race Ladysmith Sports Club
View Event Details
Ladysmith 21.1 km run/walk Ladysmith AC CAROLINE 076 536 7070 lacracesecretary@gmail.com
C 076 536 7070
Sunday
2014-10-05
4 Saints Thorntree Challenge St Charles College
Pietermaritzburg 15km run 10km walk Saints AC Joanne Dunton jodunton@mweb.co.za
C 083 274 2354
Saturday
2014-10-11
10 Itshelejuba Challenge Ncotshane Sports Ground
21.1 km run/walk 5km run Siyaphila AC Abednigo Ntshangase
Muzi Thabede
muzithabsa@vodamail.co.za
C 073 202 5647
C 082 548 5993
Sunday
2014-10-12
11 Swift Half Marathon Hulamin Ground, Campsdrift,
Pietermaritzburg 21.1 km run 10 km run/walk Hulamin AC 21.1 km run 10 km run/walk avin.bhimsen@hulamin.co.za
C 083 771 4549
Saturday
2014-10-18
17 Scribante 15km Bay Hall,
Richards Bay 15 km run/walk Richards Bay AC Petro Hardwick bay.running@gmail.com
C 071 355 7992
Sunday
2014-10-19
18 Goss & Balfe South Coast Marathon `14 Ilfracombe (21.1km)
Scottburgh (42.2km)
Comrades Qualifier
Pre entry 9 Oct
Enter Here
42.2 km run 21.1 km run/walk Amanzimtoti AC Des van der Merwe vandermerwedesmond@yahoo.com
C 082 806 0348
Wednesday
2014-10-22
21 Time Trial League DHS Old Boys
D North 8km men 5km women DHS Old Boys
Sunday
2014-10-26
25 Heritage Challenge Siphosethu Grounds, (Date formally 24 Sept)
Mount Edgecombe 15 km run/walk Verulam AC Anand Naicker anaicker@yahoo.com
C 0837836363
Sunday
2014-10-26
25 The Duke of York Ashburton (Exit 69 off the N3)
www.collegiansharriers.co.za
Pietermaritzburg 16 km run/walk 5 km run Collegians Harriers Andre Booysen collegians.harriers@gmail.com
C 082 318 5137
Sunday
2014-11-02
32 Edgewood 10km Edgewood College
Pinetown 10km run/walk Mtubatuba AC Jabulani Mhlungu jabulani.mhlungu@gmail.com
C 073 846 1347
Sunday
2014-11-09
39 Prestige 10km Moses Mabida People`s Park
Durban 10km run Fast Feet Track Club Lee-Roy Newton newton@newtonagency.co.za
C 071 890 6793
Sunday
2014-11-09
39 Save Orion Race 2014 Save Hyper 362, Victoria Road
View Event Details
Pietermaritzburg 21.1 km 10km run/walk Orion AC Tymara Tymara.j@gmail.com
0765237302
Sunday
2014-11-16
46 Greater Edendale Race Wadley Stadium
Edendale 10km run/walk 5 km fun run/walk Greater Edendale AC Thami Vilakazi thami@comrades.com
C 083 413 9827
Sunday
2014-11-16
46 Bluff Vets Half Marathon Fynnlands Combined Sports Club Smith Drive,
Bluff 21.1 km run 15 km walk Bluff AC Grant Howes grant.howes@valve.co.za
C 083 225 9815
Sunday
2014-11-23
53 The Mineshaft Queensburgh Sports Association, Bowker Road
Queensburgh 15 km run walk Queensburgh Harriers Dean Wight deanwight@mweb.co.za
C 083 630 2423
   1 2 [Next] [Last Page]